Medarbejdere

 

Steffen Sejr

Landinspektør/Indehaver


steffen@sejr-land.dk

40929413

Susanne Andersen

Matrikeltekniker/Teknisk Designer


susanne@sejr-land.dk

75646442

Kenneth Bamberg Ernstsen

Kort & Landmålingstekninker


kenneth@sejr-land.dk

23286442

Maiica Erika Kostede

Matrikeltekniker/Teknisk Designer


maiica@sejr-land.dk

75646442

Jonas Hamer Henriksen

Kort & Landmålingstekniker


jonas@sejr-land.dk

24416442

Daniel Sondrup

Landinspektør


daniel@sejr-land.dk

29106442

Tanja Michelsen

Matrikeltekniker og bogholder


tanja@sejr-land.dk

75646442

Bo Lykke Eriksen

Kort & Landmålingstekninker


bo@sejr-land.dk

51606442

Mike Henrik Bak

Målemedhjælp